Back to All Events

Symphony Nova

  • Old South Church 645 Boylston Street Boston, MA, 02116 United States (map)

Lawrence Isaacson, conductor
He Zhang, clarinet
Hazel Malcolmson, bassoon

MOZART: Cosi fan tutte, overture
STRAVINSKY: Dumbarton Oaks
STRAUSS: Duet Concertino
BEETHOVEN: Symphony no. 8

Tickets and more information can be found using the link below.

Later Event: April 29
Metrowest Symphony Orchestra

Photos courtesy of Jonas Tarm Photography